Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steely Dan

Two Against Nature [Vinyl]

Two Against Nature [Vinyl]

Regular price $103.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $103.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two Against Nature is the eighth studio album by American rock band Steely Dan. Their first studio album in 20 years, it was recorded from 1997 to 1999 and released on February 29, 2000. 180 Gram and 45 RPM.

1. Gaslighting Abbie
2. What A Shame About Me
3. Two Against Nature
4. Janie Runaway
5. Almost Gothic
6. Jack Of Speed
7. Cousin Dupree
8. Negative Girl
9. West Of Hollywood

Release Date: June 10, 2022

UPC: 753088014178 View full details