Skip to product information
1 of 2


True Blue [Clear Vinyl]

True Blue [Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $35.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. True Blue is the third studio album by Madonna, released in 1986. She worked with Stephen Bray and Patrick Leonard on the album while co-writing and co-producing all the songs. Deemed Madonna's most girlish album, True Blue deals with her visions of love, work, dreams as well as disappointments, and was inspired by her then husband Sean Penn, to whom Madonna dedicated the album. Musically, the songs on the album took a different direction from her previous endeavors, incorporating classical music in order to engage an older audience who had been skeptical of her music. Includes "Papa Don't Preach,", "Open Your Heart," and "Live To Tell."

1 Papa Don't Preach
2 Open Your Heart
3 White Heat
4 Live to Tell
- 2 -
1 Where's the Party
2 True Blue
3 La Isla Bonita
4 Jimmy Jimmy
5 Love Makes the World Go Round

Release Date: November 8, 2019

UPC: 603497849321 View full details