Skip to product information
1 of 1


Transplants [Anniversary Edition Blue Vinyl]

Transplants [Anniversary Edition Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited blue galaxy colored vinyl LP pressing. Transplants is the 2002 debut studio album by the American punk rock/hip hop band Transplants. Audio production of the twelve-track record was handled by Tim Armstrong and Dave Carlock. Rancid's Matt Freeman and Lars Frederiksen, The Slackers' Vic Ruggiero, The Distillers' Brody Dalle, AFI's Davey Havok, Funkdoobiest's Son Doobie, The Nerve Agents' Eric Ozenne, and Skarhead's Danny Diablo made their appearances on the album as additional musicians and vocalists.

    1 Romper Stomper
    2 Tall Cans in the Air
    3 D.J. D.J
    4 Diamonds and Guns
    5 Quick Death
    6 Sad But True
    7 Weigh on My Mind
    8 One Seventeen
    9 California Babylon
    10 We Trusted You
    11 D.R.E.A.M
    12 Down in Oakland

Release Date: November 18, 2022

UPC: 045778044832 View full details