Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dead Can Dance

Toward The Within [Vinyl]

Toward The Within [Vinyl]

Regular price $36.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in October 1994 and out of print on vinyl ever since, Toward The Within was an audio and video document of the 1993 sell-out Dead Can Dance World tour. Recorded at the Mayfair Theater in Santa Monica, California, it marked one of the final performances at the historic theatre as it later suffered major structural damage in an earthquake in 1994. Despite being a live recording, Toward The Within includes twelve previously unrecorded tracks as well as material from their six previous studio albums.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Rakim (Live Remastered)
    2 Persian Love Song (Live Remastered)
    3 Desert Song (Live Remastered)
    4 Yulunga (Spirit Dance) (Live Remastered)
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Piece for Solo Flute (Live Remastered)
    2 The Wing That Shakes the Barley (Live Remastered)
    3 I Am Stretched on Your Grave (Live Remastered)
    - Disc 3 -
    1 I Can See Now (Live Remastered)
    2 American Dreaming (Live Remastered)
    3 Cantara (Live Remastered)
    4 Oman (Live Remastered)
    - Disc 4 -
    1 The Song of the Sibyl (Live Remastered)
    2 Tristan (Live Remastered)
    3 Sanvean (Live Remastered)
    4 Don't Fade Away (Live Remastered)

Release Date: December 9, 2016

UPC: 652637362718 View full details