Skip to product information
1 of 1


Thug Motivation The Collection [Clear Vinyl]

Thug Motivation The Collection [Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Atlanta rapper Jeezy is one of the more visible frontrunners of the southern trap sound that grew to worldwide popularity. His 2005 major label debut, Let's Get It: Thug Motivation, kicked down the doors for him to become one of the top-performing commercial rappers of his time. This collection celebrates 15 years of the Thug Motivation series. This 2 LP set is pressed on clear vinyl.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 And Then What
    2 Soul Survivor
    3 My Hood
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Trap Star
    2 I Luv It
    3 Go Getta
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Leave You Alone
    2 Lose My Mind
    3 Way Too Gone
    - Disc 4 -
    1 Supafreak
    2 I Do
    3 MLK BLVD

Release Date: June 12, 2021

UPC: 602435072760 View full details