Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Black Keys

Thickfreakness [Red Splatter Vinyl]

Thickfreakness [Red Splatter Vinyl]

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thickfreakness is the second studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys, released in 2003. It is their debut release for the Fat Possum record label.

2.Hard Row
3.Set You Free
4.Midnight in Her Eyes
5.Have Love Will Travel
6.Hurt Like Mine
7.Everywhere I Go
8.No Trust
9.If You See Me
10.Hold Me in Your Arms
11.I Cry Alone

Release Date: April 7, 2023

UPC: 045778037100 View full details