Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ruston Kelly

The Weakness [Bluejay Vinyl Indie]

The Weakness [Bluejay Vinyl Indie]

Regular price $37.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Pushing forward with the intensely self-aware truth-telling he's always brought to his music, Ruston Kelly immersed himself in the making of The Weakness: a blisteringly honest, but profoundly hopeful album that reveals our potential to create strength and beauty from painful experiences. "I hope this music helps people become the hero of their own lives by understanding their own weaknesses, and I hope it helps them to see that tragedy doesn't have to be the period at the end of the sentence." Indie Exclusive "Bluejay" LP.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Weakness
2 Hellfire
3 St. Jupiter
4 Let Only Love Remain
5 Michael Keaton
6 Mending Song
- Disc 2 -
1 Dive
2 Breakdown
3 Holy SH*T
4 Better Now
5 Wicked Hands 6
6 Cold Black Mile

Release Date: April 7, 2023

UPC: 888072501218 View full details