Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oliver Hart

The Many Faces Of Oliver Hart [Vinyl]

The Many Faces Of Oliver Hart [Vinyl]

Regular price $33.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 2002, The Many Faces of Oliver Hart or How Eye One The Write Too Think was written, produced, recorded and engineered by a 20-year old Eyedea (aka Oliver Hart). Featuring the songs "Weird Side", "Here For You", "Step By Step" and "Bottle Dreams", which Complex named as #11 on a list of the best songs ever released on Rhymesayers Entertainment, the album was a diverse body of work that demonstrated Eyedea could not be easily defined, nor should he be. "This was definitely a passion project for Eyedea, and the album fully expresses his artistic talents and creative vision... We lost Micheal far too soon, but his music and his legacy still lives on, especially in this stellar collection which is simply brimming with an urgent, distinctive vitality that was all Eyedea." --The Village Voice

- Disc 1 -
1 The Many Faces of Oliver Hart
2 Weird Side
3 Song About a Song
4 How Much Do You Pay?
5 On a Clear Day
6 Walking
7 Step By Step
8 Prelude to Coaches
9 Coaches
10 Bottle Dreams
11 Soundtrack of a Romance
- Disc 2 -
1 Just a Reminder
2 Infrared Roses
3 My Day at the Brain Factory
4 Ode to the Wall
5 Here for You
6 Motormouth's Anonymous
7 Forget Me
8 How Eye One the Write Too Think 

Release Date: February 10, 2023

UPC: 826257002396 View full details