Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Lost Boys (Soundtrack) [Metallic Gold Vinyl]

The Lost Boys (Soundtrack) [Metallic Gold Vinyl]

Regular price $69.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $69.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited metallic gold colored vinyl LP pressing. Teenage brothers Michael (Jason Patric) and Sam (Corey Haim) move with their mother (Dianne Wiest) to a small town in northern California. While the younger Sam meets a pair of kindred spirits in geeky comic-book nerds Edward (Corey Feldman) and Alan (Jamison Newlander), the angst-ridden Michael soon falls for Star (Jami Gertz) - who turns out to be in thrall to David (Kiefer Sutherland), leader of a local gang of vampires. Sam and his new friends must save Michael and Star from the undead. Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the 1987 Joel Schumacher cult classic featuring the tagline: "Sleep all day. Party all night. Never grow old. Never die. It's fun to be a vampire." Peaking at No. 15 on the Billboard 200, the Lost Boys soundtrack is anchored by Gerard McMann's theme song "Cry Little Sister" and Lou Gramm of Foreigner fame's "Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)" and rounded out by famous covers from INXS and Jimmy Barnes ("Good Times"), Roger Daltrey ("Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me") and Echo & The Bunnymen ("People Are Strange").

- Disc 1 -
1 Good Times - Inxs & Jimmy Barnes
2 Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys) - Lou Gramm
3 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me - Roger Daltrey
4 Laying Down the Law - Inxs & Jimmy Barnes
- Disc 2 -
1 People Are Strange - Echo & the Bunnymen
2 Cry Little Sister (Theme from the Lost Boys) - Gerard McMann
3 Power Play - Eddie and the Tide
4 I Still Believe - Tim Cappello
5 Beauty Has Her Way - Mummy Calls
6 To the Shock of Miss Louise - Thomas Newman

Release Date: September 23, 2022

UPC: 829421088769 View full details