Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sheena Easton

The Essential 7-inch Singles [White Clear Red Vinyl + Pink 7" Indie]

The Essential 7-inch Singles [White Clear Red Vinyl + Pink 7" Indie]

Regular price $109.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $109.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2LP with bonus 7 inch. An exclusive compilation of rarities and 7" cuts, curated especially for Record Store Day and presented double transparent red vinyl. Rarities features a wealth of EMI b-sides that have never been collected together in one place or been on vinyl since their original 7" release in the 1980s. This collection will also boast a couple of previously unreleased cuts (there's one in particular that leaked online a few years back that fans' have been after) and one or two rare soundtrack recordings. 2LP White vinyl with bonus pink glow vinyl 7 inch


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Modern Girl
    2 Morning Train (9 to 5)
    3 One Man Woman
    4 When He Shines
    5 For Your Eyes Only
    6 Just Another Broken Heart
    7 You Could Have Been with Me
    8 Machinery
    9 I Wouldn't Beg for Water
    10 We've Got Tonight
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair)
    2 Almost Over You
    3 Strut
    4 Sugar Walls
    5 Swear
    6 Do It for Love (Single Version)
    7 Jimmy Mack (Edited Version)
    8 Magic of Love (Edited Version)
    9 So Far So Good
    10 Eternity (Single Version)
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Anything Can Happen (Single Version)
    2 Sweet Talker (Shep Pettibone Short Version)

Release Date: April 22, 2023

UPC: 5013929446212 View full details