Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Devil Wears Prada (Soundtrack) [Black & White Marble Vinyl]

The Devil Wears Prada (Soundtrack) [Black & White Marble Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2006’s The Devil Wears Prada remains one of the funniest and smartest comedies of this millennium. And the studio that made it, 20th Century Fox, knew it all along—they actually bought the film rights to Lauren Weisberger’s novel before it was even published! And they took the same, spare-no-expense approach to the soundtrack…what do you suppose they shelled out for the rights to Madonna’s “Vogue,” U2’s “City of Blinding Lights,” and Alanis Morissette’s “Crazy?” The rest of the soundtrack is top shelf, or should we say haute couture, too, featuring indie-rock stalwarts Moby and Ray LaMontagne, funk/acid jazz legends Jamiroquai, and more dance-pop of the sort you’d be likely to hear while watching beautiful people slink down a catwalk. Our first-ever LP release of this comes all dressed up with a blood-red stiletto heel cover and a full-color inner sleeve. Black and white marble vinyl!


A1. Vogue—Madonna
A2. Bittersweet Faith—Bitter:Sweet
A3. City of Blinding Lights—U2
A4. Seven Days in Sunny June—Jamiroquai
A5. Crazy—Alanis Morissette
A6. Beautiful—Moby
B1. How Come—Ray LaMontagne
B2. Sleep—Azure Ray
B3. Feelin’ Hypnotized (Black Liquid Remix)—DJ Colette
B4. Tres Tres Chic—Mocean Worker
B5. Here I Am (Kaskade Radio Edit)—David Morales with Tamra Keenan
B6. Suite from The Devil Wears Prada—Theodore Shapiro

Release Date: March 10, 2023

UPC: 848064014942 View full details