Skip to product information
1 of 1

Katy Perry

Teenage Dream [Vinyl]

Teenage Dream [Vinyl]

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 sophomore album from the American Pop princess. After scoring four smash singles off her five million selling 2008 debut album One of the Boys, two-time Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Katy Perry returns with her second album Teenage Dream. Featuring the world record breaking summer smash 'California Gurls' (with Snoop Dogg).

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Teenage Dream
    2 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
    3 California Gurls (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
    4 Firework
    5 Peacock
    6 Circle the Drain
    - Disc 2 -
    1 The One That Got Away
    2 E.T
    3 Who Am I Living For?
    4 Pearl
    5 Hummingbird Heartbeat
    6 Not Like the Movies

Release Date: September 14, 2010

UPC: 5099968460112 View full details