Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kyle Dixon / Michael Stein

Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 1 [Max's Blue World Vinyl]

Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 1 [Max's Blue World Vinyl]

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Scored by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of S U R V I V E!

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton. Stranger Things Season Four is split over two volumes! LPs contain 80 tracks, about three hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2! Stranger Things has won seven Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins. Stranger Things 4 is Netflix's most-viewed English-language series of all time. Features Double Vinyl LP Transparent 'Max's Blue World' Vinyl Gatefold Jacket Printed Inner Sleeves


- Disc 1 -
1 What's the Internet?
2 I Wouldn't Remember Me Either
3 Teens
4 Journalistic Instinct
5 100% Convinced
6 In the Closet (At Rink O Mania)
7 Does That Make Us Friends?
8 My Boobs Hurt
9 Unambiguous True Love
10 Stuck in 1983
- Disc 2 -
1 Hawkins National Lab
2 Hellfire Club
3 Buried Memories
4 Fancy Bomb
5 We Are Not Heroes
6 Nine Feet Tall
7 Hail Lord Vecna
8 Powerful Psychic Connection
9 Ruth, Nevada
10 Hellfire Isn't a Cult
11 I Know What I Saw
12 Curfew
- Disc 3 -
1 You're Regressing Eleven
2 Letter to Willy
3 Palm Tree Delight
4 Musso
5 Brenner's Little Pet
6 Mr. Fibbly
7 It's Just a Clock, Right?
8 Welcome to Kamchatka
9 A Nightmare Far Worse
- Disc 4 -
1 Caught a Body at the Munsen Trailer
2 A War Is Coming to Hawkins
3 The Elephant
4 Hurtling Towards a Gruesome Death
5 Barefoot in the Snow
6 Kills You in Your Dreams
7 The Shire Is Burning
8 Blood Balloons
9 Burning Baby
10 Mugshot
11 There Are Some Things Worse Than Ghosts
12 A Memory Within a Memory

Release Date: January 20, 2023

UPC: 780163626728 View full details