Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Bleachers

Strange Desire [Yellow Vinyl]

Strange Desire [Yellow Vinyl]

Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Strange Desire is the debut album by indie pop act Bleachers, led by guitarist Jack Antonoff. The album was originally released on July 2014, through RCA Records, and produced the singles "I Wanna Get Better", "Shadow" and "Rollercoaster".

- Disc 1 -
1 Wild Heart
2 Rollercoaster
3 Shadow
4 I Wanna Get Better
5 Wake Me
6 Reckless Love
- Disc 2 -
1 Take Me Away - Bleachers Feat. Grimes
2 Like a River Runs
3 You're Still a Mystery
4 I'm Ready to Move on / Wild Heart Reprise - Bleachers Feat. Yoko Ono
5 Who I Want You to Love

Release Date: March 26, 2021

UPC: 194398645513 View full details