Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Star Wars Stories: Music From The Mandalorian Rogue One & Solo [Amber Vinyl]

Star Wars Stories: Music From The Mandalorian Rogue One & Solo [Amber Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Star Wars Stories is a collection of the most famous melodies & fan favourite tracks from the recent Star Wars Universe including The Mandalorian, Solo: A Star Wars Story and Rogue One. This compilation features main themes, epic orchestral tracks and emotional songs, paying tribute to the originals John Williams, Ludwig Goransson, John Powell, Anthony Williams & Michael Giacchino. This project is a follow-up to the 2019 release Music From The Star Wars Saga - the essential collection, a compilation of music from the Star Wars films. Included are the most famous melodies & fan favourite tracks from the hugely popular tv series, paying tribute to Ludwig Goranssons' work. This includes musical highlights from the series ranging from the infamous main theme to epic orchestral tracks & character pieces for Boba Fett & Luke Skywalker. From Solo: A Star Wars Story, this tribute to John Williams & John Powell's 2018 album features action-loaded orchestral musical highlights from the film and themes for the beloved characters Han Solo and Chewbacca. From Star Wars: Rogue One, this album features musical highlights from the film - now the 20th highest grossing movie of all time - included on Michael Giacchino's 2016 album, ranging from highly emotional love themes to epic orchestral tracks. Star Wars Stories is available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on amber colored vinyl. This 2LP-set is housed in a gatefold sleeve with rainbow laminate finish, includes an insert and features secret inscriptions in the run-out grooves.


1 Side A
2 From Star Wars: The Mandalorian
3 1. Main Theme
4 2. Grogu Theme
5 3. Luke Skywalker Hallway Theme
6 4. Boba Fett Theme
7 5. End Theme
8 Side B
9 From Solo
10 1. Meet Han
11 2. Flying with Chewie
12 3. Reminiscence Therapy
13 4. the Adventures of Han
14 Side C
15 From Rogue One
16 1. Rogue One
17 2. Imperial Suite
18 3. Jedah City Ambush
19 4. Jyn Erso and Hope
20 Side D
21 From Rogue One
22 Hope and End Credits

Release Date: October 28, 2022

UPC: 8719262021860 View full details