Skip to product information
1 of 1

Imogen Heap

Speak For Yourself [Vinyl]

Speak For Yourself [Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes printed innersleeve and four page booklet. Imogen Heap's critically acclaimed second album Speak for Yourself features the hit single "Hide & Seek", which was featured in multiple movies and series.


    1 Headlock
    2 Goodnight and Go
    3 Have You Got It in You?
    4 Loose Ends
    5 Hide and Seek
    6 Clear the Area
    7 Daylight Robbery
    8 The Walk
    9 Just for Now
    10 I Am in Love with You
    11 Closing in
    12 The Moment I Said It

Release Date: September 25, 2020

UPC: 8719262016750 View full details