Skip to product information
1 of 1


Solar Power [Vinyl]

Solar Power [Vinyl]

Regular price $54.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. In a surprise move, Grammy Award-winning, multiplatinum artist Lorde released her new song "Solar Power." The song, which appropriately dropped timed to the only solar eclipse of the year, came alongside the announcement of her highly anticipated third studio album of the same name, Solar Power. The album includes 12 tracks and is produced by Jack Antonoff who she collaborated with on her chart-topping last album, Melodrama.


    1 The Path
    2 Solar Power
    3 California
    4 Stoned in the Nail Salon
    5 Fallen Fruit
    6 Secrets from a Girl (Who's Seen It All)
    7 The Man with An Axe
    8 Dominoes
    9 Big Star
    10 Leader of a New Regime
    11 Mood Ring
    12 Oceanic Feeling

Release Date: August 20, 2021

UPC: 602438176489 View full details