Skip to product information
1 of 1

21 Savage & Metro Boomin

Savage Mode II [Red Vinyl]

Savage Mode II [Red Vinyl]

Regular price $37.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Savage Mode II is a collaborative studio album by Atlanta-based rapper 21 Savage and American record producer Metro Boomin. The album serves as a sequel to the duo's extended play Savage Mode (2016). It features guest appearances by Drake, Young Thug, and Savage's cousin Young Nudy. Features the singles: "Runnin" and "Mr. Right Now".

1 Intro
2 Runnin
3 Glock in My Lap
4 Mr. Right Now
5 Rich
6 Slidin
7 Many Men
8 Snitches & Rats (Interlude)
9 Snitches & Rats
10 My Dawg
11 Steppin on N*Ggas
12 Brand New Draco
13 No Opp Left Behind
14 Rip Luv
15 Said N Done

Release Date: February 26, 2021

UPC: 194398186313 View full details