Skip to product information
1 of 1

Regina Spektor

Remember Us To Life [Vinyl]

Remember Us To Life [Vinyl]

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing includes three bonus tracks. 2016 release. Remember Us To Life is composed entirely of all new songs recently written by Spektor, a change from past albums when she would record songs written throughout her career. Spektor gave birth to her first child in 2014 and she spent considerable time writing during and after her pregnancy. Says Spektor I made more art and felt more inspired than I had in a long time. Spektor recorded with producer Leo Abrahams (David Byrne/Brian Eno, Frightened Rabbit, Paolo Nutini) in Los Angeles at The Village Studios. Says Spektor of Abrahams, he is such a kind and talented musician. And person! I felt very grateful to work with him.

- Disc 1 -
1 Bleeding Heart
2 Older and Taller
3 Grand Hotel
4 Small Bill$
- Disc 2 -
1 Black and White
2 The Light
3 The Trapper and the Furrier
4 Tornadoland
- Disc 3 -
1 Obsolete
2 Sellers of Flowers
3 The Visit
- Disc 4 -
1 New Year (Bonus Track)
2 The One Who Stayed and the One Who Left (Bonus Track)
3 End of Thought (Bonus Track)

Release Date: September 30, 2016

UPC: 093624918073 View full details