Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jerry Garcia

Reflections [Pink Vinyl LP]

Reflections [Pink Vinyl LP]

Regular price $32.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

New 2023 pressing on pink vinyl. Originally released in early 1976, Reflections features a diverse mix of roots-oriented styles with contributions from Garcia's two primary vehicles of musical expression - the Grateful Dead and the Jerry Garcia Band. As writer Steve Silberman noted while Reflections was effectively two half-albums in one, "it's one of Garcia's most artistically unified statements of harmony, affirmation and joy."

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Might As Well
    2 Mission in the Rain
    3 They Love Each Other
    4 I'll Take a Melody
    - Disc 2 -
    1 It Must Have Been the Roses
    2 Tore Up Over You
    3 Catfish John
    4 Comes a Time

Release Date: March 31, 2023

UPC: 880882546311 View full details