Skip to product information
1 of 2

Neneh Cherry

Raw Like Sushi (30th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Raw Like Sushi (30th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Neneh Cherry exploded onto the pop music landscape by closing out the '80s with her internationally acclaimed debut album, Raw Like Sushi. This melting pot of musical styles and streetwise lyrics that take on life and love with equal parts tenderness and toughness is set for a 30th Anniversary celebration befitting it's global impact. The album features five of Neneh's biggest singles - including the worldwide smash hit single "'Buffalo Stance" as well as hit singles "Manchild" produced by Massive Attack's Robert Del Naja, "Kisses On The Wind", "Heart" and "Inna City Mamma".

- Disc 1 -
1 Buffalo Stance
2 Manchild
3 Kisses on the Wind
4 Inna City Mamma
5 The Next Generation
- Disc 2 -
1 Love Ghetto
2 Heart
3 Phoney Ladies
4 Outré Risqué Locomotive
5 So Here I Come

Release Date: January 31, 2020

UPC: 602508133206 View full details