Skip to product information
1 of 1


Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da [Vinyl]

Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da [Vinyl]

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da is the tenth studio album by the British band Madness, released on their own Lucky 7 Records label through Cooking Vinyl in the United Kingdom on 29 October 2012 and in the United States on 13 November 2012.


1. My Girl 2
2. Never Knew Your Name
3. La Luna
4. How Can I Tell You
5. Kitchen Floor
6. Misery
7. Leon
8. Circus Freaks
9. So Alive
10. Small World
11. Death Of A Rude Boy
12. Powder Blue
13. Black And Blue
14. My Girl 2 (Clive Langer & Charlie Andrew Mix)

Release Date: June 9, 2023

UPC: 4050538618853 View full details