Skip to product information
1 of 2

James Taylor

One Man Dog [Japanese Vinyl]

One Man Dog [Japanese Vinyl]

Regular price $69.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $69.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes OBI, 2 Inners.

A1 One Man Parade 3:10
A2 Nobody But You 2:57
A3 Chili Dog 1:35
A4 Fool For You 1:42
A5 Instrumental 1 0:55
A6 New Tune 1:35
A7 Back On The Street Again
A8 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight 2:10
B1 Woh, Don't You Know
B2 One Morning In May 2:54
B3 Instrumental II 1:41
B4 Someone
B5 Hymn 2:24
B6 Fanfare 2:33
B7 Little David 1:00
B8 Mescalito 0:29
B9 Dance 2:07
B10 Jig 1:13

Jacket = NM-

Vinyl = NM-

We don’t grade inners or OBI, etc - If you have questions about them, review the pic or please shoot a message.

Release Date: July 18, 1980

UPC: P-6407W View full details