Skip to product information
1 of 1

Haruomi Hosono

Music For Films 2020-2021 (Original Soundtrack) [Vinyl]

Music For Films 2020-2021 (Original Soundtrack) [Vinyl]

Regular price $69.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $69.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
'Haruomi Hosono's 3 works released all at once! Covers recent movie music by Haruomi Hosono! What is the theme song of his new live documentary movie 'SAYONARA AMERICA'? Happy End 'Goodbye America Goodbye Nippon' self-cover 'Sayonara America, Sayonara Nippon'! The live documentary movie 'Goodbye America' ​​will be released on November 12th. Including the new song 'Sayonara America, Sayonara Nippon' (self-cover of 'Happy End') that was recorded at the time of the movie production, this work is the movie 'NO SMOKING' after the documentary movie 'NO SMOKING' released in 2019. Covers songs used in 'Malu Yumeji', Netflix movie 'She', and short movie '+81 FILM (Gravity)'. All songs will be packaged for the first time, and the movies 'She' and '+81 FILM (Gravity)' will be the first sound source.

1 Sayonara America
2 Sayonara Nippon-From the Movie 'Sayonara America'
3 No Smoking-From the Movie 'No Smoking'
4 Smoko Memories-From the Movie 'No Smoking'
5 Indigo-From the Movie 'She'
6 Indigo (Altered Mix)-From the Movie 'She'
7 Gravity-From the Short Film '+81 Film'
8 Island
9 Dark Makeup (Image)
10 Ketsui-Determined
11 Followed
12 Memories
13 Flashback
14 Snow / Incident
15 Malu-Yumeji

Release Date: April 22, 2022

UPC: 4988002917570 View full details