Skip to product information
1 of 1


Moulin Rouge (Soundtrack) [Vinyl]

Moulin Rouge (Soundtrack) [Vinyl]

Regular price $49.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The soundtrack from writer-director Baz Luhrman's genius musical drama Moulin Rouge is here for the first time on vinyl commercially! Lurhmann's iconic musical vision took almost two years to gather rights to use all the amazing songs needed to tell the tale of the turn of the century Paris cabaret. With "Come What May" being the only original song in the movie, the soundtrack includes massive hits like Grammy winning "Lady Marmalade" performed by Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya, and Pink.

A1    David Bowie–    Nature Boy    3:25
A2    Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya, Pink*–    Lady Marmalade    4:24
A3    Fatboy Slim–    Because We Can    3:27
A4    Nicole Kidman, Jim Broadbent, Caroline O'Connor, Natalie Mendoza, Lara Mulcahy–    Sparkling Diamonds    2:52
B1    Valeria–    Rhythm of the Night    3:49
B2    Ewan McGregor, Alessandro Safina–    Your Song    3:38
B3    Bono, Gavin Friday, Maurice Seezer–    Children of the Revolution    2:59
B4    Nicole Kidman–    One Day I'll Fly Away    3:18
C1    Beck–    Diamond Dogs    4:34
C2    Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor, Jamie Allen–    Elephant Love Medley    4:13
C3    Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor–    Come What May    4:48
D1    Ewan McGregor, José Feliciano, Jacek Koman–    El Tango de Roxanne    4:43
D2    Rufus Wainwright–    Complainte de la Butte    3:07
D3    Nicole Kidman, John Leguizamo, Alka Yagnik–    Hindu Sad Diamonds    3:28
D4    David Bowie, Massive Attack–    Nature Boy    4:23

Release Date: October 6, 2017

UPC: 602557611915 View full details