Skip to product information
1 of 1

Depeche Mode

Memento Mori [Vinyl]

Memento Mori [Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Memento Mori is Depeche Mode's 15th studio album and it's first as a two-piece lineup of Dave Gahan and Martin Gore, following co-founder Andrew "Fletch" Fletcher's tragic passing in 2022. Produced by James Ford, with additional production work by Marta Salogni, Memento Mori's gestation took place during the early stages of the Covid pandemic, resulting in themes inspired directly by that period. The album's 12 tracks chart a vast expanse of moods and textures, from it's ominous opening to it's closing resolve-running the gamut from paranoia and obsession to catharsis and joy, and hitting myriad points between.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 My Cosmos Is Mine
    2 Wagging Tongue
    3 Ghosts Again
    4 Don't Say You Love Me
    - Disc 2 -
    1 My Favourite Stranger
    2 Soul with Me
    3 Caroline's Monkey
    4 Before We Drown
    - Disc 3 -
    1 People Are Good
    2 Always You
    3 Never Let Me Go
    4 Speak to Me
    - Disc 4 -
    1 Etching

Release Date: March 24, 2023

UPC: 196587842116 View full details