Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blake Shelton

Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton [Vinyl]

Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton [Vinyl]

Regular price $30.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 collection from the country great. Loaded: The Best of Blake Shelton is the first greatest hits album by Blake Shelton. Shelton made his debut with the single "Austin". The lead-off single from his self-titled debut album, "Austin" spent five weeks at #1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. The gold-certified debut album also produced two more Top 20 hits. His second and third albums, 2003's The Dreamer and 2004's Blake Shelton's Barn & Grill, were each certified gold as well. His fourth album, Pure BS (2007), was re-issued in 2008 with a cover of Michael Bublé's pop hit "Home" as one of the bonus tracks. His fifth album, Startin' Fires was released in November 2008. It was followed by the extended plays Hillbilly Bone and All About Tonight in 2010, and this collection that same year. He is also known as a judge on televised singing competitions Nashville Star, Clash of the Choirs, and The Voice. He has been on The Voice since it's inception, and four out of the eight seasons, his teams have won. 

- Disc 1 -
1 Austin 3:50
2 Ol' Red 3:42
3 The Baby 3:55
4 Playboys of the Southwestern World 4:29
5 Some Beach 3:24
6 Goodbye Time 3:23
7 Nobody But Me 2:38
- Disc 2 -
1 Don't Make Me 4:06
2 The More I Drink 3:37
3 Home 3:49
4 She Wouldn't Be Gone 3:35
5 Hillbilly Bone (Feat. Trace Adkins) 3:44
6 Kiss My Country Ass 4:12
7 All About Tonight 3:25
8 Who Are You When I'm Not Looking 3:08

Release Date: September 11, 2015

UPC: 093624928102 View full details