Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Weeknd

Kiss Land [Seaglass Vinyl]

Kiss Land [Seaglass Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double seaglass-colored vinyl LP pressing. Kiss Land is the debut studio album by Canadian singer The Weeknd. It was released on September 10, 2013, by XO and Republic Records. The album was supported by six singles: "Kiss Land", "Belong to the World", "Love in the Sky", "Live For", "Pretty" and "Wanderlust". The album's sole guest appearance comes from frequent collaborator Drake. The album's production was primarily handled by DannyBoyStyles, The Weeknd himself and Jason DaHeala Quenneville, among others. Kiss Land received generally positive reviews from critics. The album debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200.

- Disc 1 -
1 Professional [Explicit] (Side A)
2 The Town (Side A)
3 Adaptation (Side B)
4 Love in the Sky [Explicit] (Side B)
5 Belong to the World (Side B)
- Disc 2 -
1 Live for [Feat. Drake] [Explicit] (Side A)
2 Wanderlust (Side A)
3 Kiss Land [Explicit] (Side A)
4 Pretty [Explicit] (Side B)
5 Tears in the Rain (Side B)

Release Date: September 14, 2018

UPC: 602567812906 View full details