Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alicia Keys

Keys [Explicit Vinyl]

Keys [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2022 release from the 15-time Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter. Keys - the album - offers a dual, one-of-a-kind sonic experience - the Originals version contains all new songs that are quintessentially Alicia, reminiscent of the groundbreaking soundscape that everyone has come to know and love since her debut. The Unlocked Version heightens the listening experience as Alicia samples her Keys originals with the help of Grammy Award winning producer Mike WiLL Made-It for a fresh irresistible vibe. The double album features guest appearances from Khalid & Lucky Daye on "Come For Me" (Unlocked), Lil Wayne on "Nat King Cole" (Unlocked), Brandi Carlile on "Paper Flowers" (Originals), Pusha T on "Plentiful" (Originals) and Swae Lee on "LALA" (Unlocked).


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Plentiful (Originals)
    2 Skydive (Originals)
    3 Best of Me (Originals)
    4 Dead End Road (Originals)
    5 Is It Insane (Originals)
    6 Billions (Originals)
    7 Love When You Call My Name (Originals)
    8 Only You (Originals)
    9 Daffodils (Originals)
    10 Old Memories (Originals)
    11 Nate King Cole (Originals)
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Only You (Unlocked)
    2 Skydive (Unlocked)
    3 Best of Me (Unlocked)
    4 Lala (Unlocked)
    5 Nat King Cole (Unlocked) Feat. Lil Wayne
    6 Is It Insane (Unlocked)
    7 Come for Me (Unlocked) Feat. Khalid & Lucky Daye
    8 Old Memories (Unlocked)
    9 Love When You Call My Name (Unlocked)
    10 Daffodils (Unlocked)

Release Date: February 11, 2022

UPC: 194399566411 View full details