Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Italo Disco Club [Vinyl]

Italo Disco Club [Vinyl]

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Italo-Disco is a musical genre derived from Disco that started in the early 80's. It became popular in Italy and Europe, before reaching it's peak in American clubs, especially in Chicago and Detroit. Discover 12 groovy tracks of the emblematic artists of this genre in their maxi version. Featuring Ken Laszlo "Hey Hey Guy", P. Lion "Happy Children", Kano "Another Life", Ryan Paris "Dolce Vita" and more.

    1 Ken Laszlo - Hey Hey Guy (Vocal Version)
    2 Valerie Dore - the Night (Vocal)
    3 Ryan Paris - Dolce Vita (Extended)
    4 P. Lion - Happy Children (Vocal)
    5 Miko Mission - the World Is You
    6 G.J. Lunghi - Acapulco Nights (Vocal Version)
    7 Fun Fun - Color My Love (Extended Version)
    8 Chris Luis - the Heart of the City (Vocal Mix)
    9 Silver Pozzoli - Around My Dream
    10 Kano - Another Life (Original)
    11 Rose - Magic Carillon (Vocal Version)
    12 Savage - Only You (Extented Version)

Release Date: June 9, 2023

UPC: 3596974353169 View full details