Skip to product information
1 of 1

Morgan Wallen

If I Know Me [Vinyl]

If I Know Me [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Breakout hitmaker Morgan Wallen isn't wasting any time leaving his mark on country music. Wallen has burst onto the scene as a dynamite solo artist and in-demand songwriter. His debut album If I Know Me was named one of Taste of Country's Top 10 Country Albums of 2018. With over 743 million streams to his credit, Wallen was spotlighted in CMT's Listen Up "18 for 2018" class of newcomers, chosen as a MusicRow2019 Next Big Thing artist, named a 2018 Taste of Country Riser and has toured with some of country's brightest stars (Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Chris Lane and Jake Owen). The Tennessee native has co-penned hits for Jason Aldean, Kane Brown, A Thousand Horses and Dustin Lynch.


1 Up Down (Feat. Florida Georgia Line)
2 Happpy Hour
3 Had Me By Halftime
4 Whiskey Glasses
5 Whatcha Know 'Bout That
6 Redneck Love Song
7 Little Rain
8 If I Know Me
9 Chasin' You
10 The Way I Talk
11 If I Ever Get You Back
12 Gone Girl
13 Not Good at Not
14 Talkin' Tennessee

Release Date: May 15, 2020

UPC: 762183543223 View full details