Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dirty Heads

Home Phantoms of Summer: The Acoustic Sessions [Vinyl]

Home Phantoms of Summer: The Acoustic Sessions [Vinyl]

Regular price $24.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release from the laid-back California Indie band containing eight new tracks, a live version of 'Cabin By the Sea' and more. The Dirty Heads are a five-piece Reggae, Rock, Punk and Hip Hop group based in Huntington Beach, CA. Home-Phantoms of Summer: The Acoustic Sessions is the ideal companion piece to their hit album Cabin By the Sea. For fans of acoustic artists like Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz and Ben Harper.

1 Intro (Anchors Up)
2 Warming Sun
3 Coming Home
4 Strike Gently
5 Garland
6 Phantom
7 Higher and Higher
8 Gold to Me
9 Cabin By the Sea (Live)
10 Sloth's Revenge
11 Outro (Beast of the Lake)

Release Date: October 29, 2013

UPC: 846070021312 View full details