Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mary J. Blige

HERstory, Vol. 1 [Explicit Content Vinyl LP]

HERstory, Vol. 1 [Explicit Content Vinyl LP]

Regular price $37.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 collection. Since her debut establishing her as queen of '90s R&B, Mary J. Blige has reigned as a trailblazer and an icon, proving that she could be as tough as the bad boys but with a fathoms-deep emotional reservoir of soul that touched hearts. Now comes a collection of her epoch-defining '90s original hits and remixes. Herstory, Vol. 1 deep dives into the instantly recognizable jams, showcasing them as the definitive anthems they have always been. Features include Notorious BIG, Craig Mack and Puffy.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 You Remind Me
    2 Real Love
    3 Reminisce
    4 Love No Limit
    - Disc 2 -
    1 You Don't Have to Worry
    2 What's the 411?
    3 What's the 411? [Remix]
    4 Be Happy
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Mary Jane (All Night Long)
    2 I Love You
    3 I'm Goin' Down
    4 You Bring Me Joy
    - Disc 4 -
    1 I'll Be There for You/You're All I Need to Get By
    2 Everyday It Rains
    3 Love Is All We Need
    4 Can't Knock the Hustle

Release Date: December 6, 2019

UPC: 602577516863 View full details