Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mac Miller

Go:Od Am [Vinyl]

Go:Od Am [Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release from the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania rapper. He is also a noted record producer under the pseudonym Larry Fisherman. Miller is also becoming known for taking on multiple alter-egos, under the aliases Delusional Thomas, Larry Lovestein and The Velvet Revival, respectively. In early 2013, Miller launched REMember Music, his own record label imprint, named after a friend who died. In October 2014, it was reported Miller signed a record deal for him and his label REMember, with Warner Bros. Records. Over the years, he has released solo albums as well as popular mixtapes

- Disc 1 
1 Doors
2 Brand Name
3 Rush Hour
4 Two Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5 100 Grandkids
- Disc 2 -
1 Time Flies (Feat. Lil B)
2 Weekend (Feat. Miguel)
3 Clubhouse
4 In the Bag
- Disc 3 -
1 Break the Law
2 Perfect Circle / God Speed
3 When in Rome
4 Ros
- Disc 4 -
1 Cut the Check (Feat. Chief Keef)
2 Ascension
3 Jump
4 The Festival (Feat. Little Dragon)

Release Date: December 11, 2015

UPC: 093624922681 View full details