Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Earth Girls Are Easy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Clear Vinyl]

Earth Girls Are Easy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $34.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited transparent orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Back on vinyl for the first time in decades! A cornucopia of late 80's artists including: Hall & Oates, Julie Brown, Depeche Mode, The N, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Royalty, Stewart Copeland, Information Society, Jill Jones, and the B-52s.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Love Train - By Daryl Hall & John Oates
    2 Baby Gonna Shake - By Royalty
    3 Hit Me - By Information Society
    4 The Ground You Walk on - By Jill Jones
    5 Earth Girls Are Easy - By the N
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Cosmic Thing - By the B-52's
    2 Route 66 (The Nile Rodgers Mix) - By Depeche Mode
    3 Who Do You Love (Earth Girls Are Easy Version) - By the Jesus and Mary Chain
    4 Throb - By Stewart Copeland
    5 Brand New Girl - By Julie Brown
    6 'Cause I'm a Blonde - By Julie Brown

Release Date: September 24, 2020

UPC: 093624898276 View full details