Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blink 182

Dude Ranch [Explicit Vinyl]

Dude Ranch [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. Dude Ranch is the second studio album by Blink-182. Recorded at Big Fish Studios in Encinitas, California with producer Mark Trombino, the album was released in the United States on June 17, 1997, jointly through independent label Cargo Music and major label MCA Records. MCA signed the band in 1996 following moderate sales of their debut Cheshire Cat (1995) and growing popularity of the trio in Australia. Dude Ranch was the band's final recording released on Cargo and their last with original drummer Scott Raynor before he was dismissed from the band in 1998. The band recorded the album during the winter of 1996-1997. With lyrical material written on the band's nonstop tours over the previous years, as well as completed songs, the band recorded with Trombino in sessions that lasted for five weeks.

1 Pathetic
2 Voyeur
3 Dammit
4 Boring
5 Dick Lips
6 Waggy
7 Enthused
8 Untitled
9 Apple Shampoo
10 Emo
11 Josie
12 A New Hope
13 Degenerate
14 Lemmings
15 I'm Sorry/ Dog Lapping

Release Date: October 7, 2016

UPC: 602557005059 View full details