Skip to product information
1 of 1

Melanie Martinez

Cry Baby (Deluxe) [Transparent Baby Blue Vinyl]

Cry Baby (Deluxe) [Transparent Baby Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $96.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $96.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Melanie Martinez's debut album 'Cry Baby' has remarkably kept growing in stature since it's 2015 release, now approaching it's high-water mark of 1 billion global audio streams for the second consecutive year. On this expanded deluxe edition, 'Play Date' and 2 additional digital bonus tracks ('Teddy Bear' and 'Cake') are - for the first time - added to the original, standard vinyl album. These songs were only previously available on vinyl on the now out-of-print, limited edition 'Extra Clutter' EP from 2016.

- Disc 1 -
1 Cry Baby
2 Dollhouse
3 Sippy Cup
4 Carousel
5 Alphabet Boy
6 Soap
7 Training Wheels
8 Pity Party
9 Tag, You're It
- Disc 2 -
1 Milk and Cookies
2 Pacify Her
3 Mrs. Potato Head
4 Mad Hatter
5 Play Date
6 Teddy Bear
7 Cake

Release Date: January 27, 2023

UPC: 075678638305 View full details