Skip to product information
1 of 1

The National

Cherry Tree [2021 Remaster Vinyl]

Cherry Tree [2021 Remaster Vinyl]

Regular price $29.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cherry Tree (2021 Remaster) - Released a year before The National broke through with their third album Alligator, 2004's Cherry Tree EP is a thrilling record which -thanks to it's collection of delicate ballads and anthemic crowd-pleasers -sums up what they do best in under 30 minutes. Now a firm fan-favourite, among Cherry Tree's seven tracks are now National classics 'About Today' and 'All The Wine', plus a thrilling live version of 'Murder Me Rachael' that reminds of the band's fearsome early live performances.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Wasp Nest
    2 All the Wine
    3 All Dolled-Up in Straps
    4 Cherry Tree
    - Disc 2 -
    1 About Today
    2 Murder Me Rachael (Live)
    3 A Reasonable Man (I Don't Mind)

Release Date: February 26, 2021

UPC: 191400031418 View full details