Skip to product information
1 of 1


Black Panther Wakanda Forever [Vinyl]

Black Panther Wakanda Forever [Vinyl]

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Original soundtrack to the highly-anticipated 2022 motion picture. Black Panther: Wakanda Forever is the sequel to the 2018 blockbuster Marvel film Black Panther.


- Disc 1 -
1 Lift Me Up Performed By Rihanna
2 Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed By DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
3 Alone Performed By Burna Boy
4 No Woman No Cry Performed By Tems
5 Árboles Bajo El Mar Performed By Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
6 Con la Brisa Performed By Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
7 La Vida Performed By Snow Tha Product Featuring E-40
8 Interlude Performed By Stormzy
9 Coming Back for You Performed By Fireboy DML
10 They Want It, But No Performed By Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe
- Disc 2 -
1 Laayli' Kuxa'ano'one Performed By Adn Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K'uj, All Mayan Winik
2 Limoncello Performed By Og Dayv Featuring Future
3 Anya Mmiri Performed By Ckay Featuring Pinkpantheress
4 Wake Up Performed By Bloody Civilian Featuring Rema
5 Pantera Performed By Alemán Featuring Rema
6 Jele Performed By DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
7 Inframundo Performed By Blue Rojo
8 No Digas Mi Nombre Performed By Calle X Vida and Foudeqush
9 Mi Pueblo Performed By Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot
10 Born Again

Release Date: February 3, 2023

UPC: 050087520410 View full details