Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dave Matthews Band

Big Whiskey and The Groogrux King [Vinyl]

Big Whiskey and The Groogrux King [Vinyl]

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2009 release, the first studio album in over four years from American singer/songwriter Dave Matthews and his trusted band. Produced by Rob Cavallo, Big Whiskey & the Groogrux King is the follow-up to 2005's Stand Up, which was the fourth consecutive DMB studio set to enter the Billboard Top 200 at #1.

1 Shake Me Like a Monkey
2 Funny the Way It Is
3 Lying in the Hands of God
4 Why I Am
5 Dive in
6 Spaceman
7 Squirm
8 Alligator Pie
9 Seven
10 Time Bomb
11 Baby Blue
12 You & Me
13 You & Me

Release Date: June 2, 2009

UPC: 886974871217 View full details