Skip to product information
1 of 1


Be [Explicit Vinyl]

Be [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of Common's 2005 LP in instrumental format, showcasing the production skills of the late, great J-Dilla, alongside Kanye West (with some co-production from James Poyser and Karriem Riggins). a distinct return to form following 2002's patchy 'Electric Circus', 'Be' is a classic - don't miss!

    1 Be (Intro)
    2 Corner - Common, the Last Poets
    3 Go!
    4 Faithful
    5 Testify
    6 Love Is
    7 Chi-City
    8 Food [Live]
    9 Real People
    10 They Say - Common, John Legend, Kanye West
    11 It's Your World, Pt. 1 & 2 - Common, Kids

Release Date: May 24, 2005

UPC: 602498819029 View full details