Skip to product information
1 of 1

Aesop Rock

Bazooka Tooth [Vinyl]

Bazooka Tooth [Vinyl]

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bazooka Tooth, Aesop Rock's fourth album, originally came out on Def Jux in 2003. Produced by El-P, it features contributions from Cannibal Ox, DJ Cip One, DJ pawl, S.A. Smash, and Murs with illustrations from Tomer Hanuka. Pitchfork called Bazooka Tooth "another strong outing from one of underground hip-hop's most talented, thanks in no small part to it's unprecedented wealth of lyrical depth and individual production style." Thomas Quinlan of Exclaim! Commented that "Aesop drops abstract poetry, heartfelt stories and new millennial b-boyisms in his gruff monotone flow." It reached #44 on Billboard's Hip-Hop Albums chart, and #112 of the Billboard 200.


    1 LP1: Bazooka Tooth
    2 N.Y. Electric / Hunter Interlude
    3 Easy
    4 No Jumper Cables
    5 Limelighters / Flunkadelic Interlude
    6 Super Fluke
    7 Cook It Up
    8 Freeze / Honeycomb Interlude LP2: We're Famous
    9 Babies with Guns
    10 The Greatest Pac-Man Victory in History
    11 Frijoles
    12 11:35 / Ketamine U.S.A. Interlude
    13 Kill the Messenger
    14 Mars Attacks

Release Date: March 10, 2023

UPC: 826257035318 View full details