Skip to product information
1 of 1

De La Soul

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump [Explicit Remastered Vinyl]

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump [Explicit Remastered Vinyl]

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Art Official Intelligence: Mosaic Thump is the fifth studio album by de la Soul, released on August 8, 2000. Among the guests on the album are, Redman, Tash and J-Ro of Tha Liks, Xzibit, Busta Rhymes, Mike D and Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys, Busy Bee, Freddie Foxxx and Chaka Khan. Mosaic Thump returned De La Soul to chart territory again thanks to the hit singles "Oooh.", and "All Good?". "Oooh" was nominated for a Source Award and the album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap Performance By A Duo or Group. * Black LP x 2, 140 gram vinyl (Remastered), printed inner sleeves.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Side A - Spitkicker. Com/Say R
    2 U Can Do (Life)
    3 My Writes
    4 Oooh
    5 Thru Ya City
    6 Side B - I. C. Y'all
    7 View
    8 Interluden
    9 Set the Mood
    10 All Good?
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Side C - Declaration
    2 Squat!
    3 Words from the Chief Rocker
    4 With Me
    5 Side D - Copa (Cabanga)
    6 Foolin'
    7 The Art of Getting Jumped
    8 U Don't Wanna B.D.S

Release Date: August 11, 2023

UPC: 810098503037 View full details