Skip to product information
1 of 4

Drew Neumann

Æon Flux (Original Soundtrack) [Vinyl 6LP Box Set]

Æon Flux (Original Soundtrack) [Vinyl 6LP Box Set]

Regular price $260.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $260.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Waxwork Records is proud to present the complete ÆON FLUX Original Series Soundtrack box set by Drew Neumann. Officially available for the very first time in any format, the soundtrack to the groundbreaking animated series is now available as a deluxe 6xLP box set. In partnership with ÆON FLUX creator, artist, and director Peter Chung, composer Drew Neumann, and MTV, Waxwork Records assembled a comprehensive box set experience featuring the complete soundtrack music from all 21 ÆON FLUX episodes sourced from the composer’s original masters. Originally airing from September 1991 through October 1995, ÆON FLUX is an avant-garde science fiction animated television series that inspired live action films, video games, and comic books. It premiered on MTV’s Liquid Television experimental animation show as a six-part serial of short films, followed in 1992 by five individual short episodes. In 1995, a season of ten half-hour episodes aired as a stand-alone series. The original and innovative series featured elements of science fiction, allegory, dystopian and spy fiction, psychological drama, and psychedelic imagery. ÆON FLUX is set in a surreal futuristic universe. The setting comprises a bizarre dystopia populated by mutants, clones, and robots, set within the separated border wall cities of Monica and Bregna. The title character is a tall, sexy, dominatrix secret agent from the city of Monica that is skilled in espionage, assassination, and acrobatics. Her mission is to infiltrate and destroy the strongholds of the city of Bregna which is led by her sworn enemy, and sometimes lover, Trevor Goodchild.


    Aeon Flux Open 1991
    First Espisode 1991
    Rooms of Blood
    Ultimate AF
    Elevator Episode
    The End
    Errors of the Night
    Alien Leisure
    Fluxy Bolero (Tide)
    Paradise (Utopia or Deuteranopia)
    Tragedy of Flight (Isthmus Crypticus)
    Phobia Suite (Thanatophobia)
    Clones (A Last Time For Everything)
    Demigods (Demiurge)
    Memory Lapse (Reraizure)
    Chronos Multiverse (Chronophasia)
    Underwater Suite (Ether Drift Theory)
    Choice (The Purge)
    TIme Pretzel Paradox (End sinister)
    Aeon Declassified (MTV Promo)
    Aeon Flux Title 1995
    Aeon Flux Credits 1995
    Monican Jam (Bonus Track)

Release Date: April 7, 2023

UPC: 728028509175 View full details