Skip to product information
1 of 1

PJ Harvey

The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos [LP] [Vinyl]

The Hope Six Demolition Project - Demos [LP] [Vinyl]

Regular price $54.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collection of unreleased demos written for the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project, originally recorded in London and Dorset in 2012, including demos of 'The Wheel' and 'The Community Of Hope'. Features brand new artwork with cover art based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. Artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish. 1LP, 180g black vinyl. Artwork includes previously unseen drawing and photos.

Release Date:

UPC: 602507254193

Out of stock

View full details