Skip to product information
1 of 1

Charli XCX

Crash [White Vinyl]

Crash [White Vinyl]

Regular price $58.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited white colored vinyl. Producers and collaborators include A. G. Cook, George Daniel, Deaton Chris Anthony, Lotus IV, Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens, Oscar Holter, Digital Farm Animals, Rina Sawayama, Ian Kirkpatrik, Jason Evigan, Justin Raisen, Ariel Rechtshaid, Ilya, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jon Shave and Mike Wise. Features the singles 'Good Ones', 'New Shapes', 'Beg for You' and 'Baby'.

Release Date: April 29, 2022

UPC: 190296409974

Low stock: 1 left

View full details