Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lana Del Rey

Ultraviolence [Explicit Vinyl]

Ultraviolence [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $46.00 AUD
Regular price $54.00 AUD Sale price $46.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Lana Del Rey captivated the world with her debut album BORN TO DIE, which went platinum in the U.S.. She has sold over six million albums and 12 million singles globally. When talking about ULTRAVIOLENCE, Lana explains, 'The record is beautiful - it's so wrong and exquisite. It is absolutely gorgeous - darker than the first.' Features the first single 'West Coast'.

1 Cruel World
2 Ultraviolence
3 Shades of Cool
4 Brooklyn Baby
5 West Coast
6 Sad Girl
7 Pretty When You Cry
8 Money Power Glory
9 F***ed My Way Up to the Top
10 Old Money
11 The Other Woman

Release Date: June 17, 2014

UPC: 602537864836

Low stock: 4 left

View full details