Skip to product information
1 of 1

Talking Heads

Talking Heads 77 [Vinyl]

Talking Heads 77 [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
180 gram vinyl mastered at Acoustech Mastering. Packaged in a single pocket gatefold jacket with insert.

1 Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town
2 New Feeling
3 Tentative Decisions
4 Happy Day
5 Who Is It?
6 No Compassion
7 Book I Read
8 Don't Worry About the Government
9 First Week/Last Week... Carefree
10 Psycho Killer
11 Pulled Up

Release Date: April 18, 2009

UPC: 081227988418

Low stock: 1 left

View full details