Skip to product information
1 of 1

Christina Aguilera

Stripped [Vinyl]

Stripped [Vinyl]

Regular price $51.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Proving she's no kid any more, Christina Aguilera's second album, 2002's "Stripped," is dripping in sexuality, from the topless photo on the gatefold cover to the proactive lyrics set to lusty R&B rhythms. More than mere titillation for it's own sake, Aguilera's album harnesses her vocal prowess showing great mastery over her self-titled freshman release. The hit single "Beautiful" rocketed up to a peak spot of #2 on the Billboard Hot 100, while also earning her a Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance. The album spawned 4 more hits in "Can't Hold Us Down," "Fighter," "The Voice Within" and "Dirrtty." A slew of guest appearances and production work includes Redman, Lil' Kim, Alicia Keys, Eve and Steve Morales. With 20 tracks filling a CD, this original vinyl pressing was forced onto 2 LPs.

- Disc 1 -
1 Stripped [Intro]
2 Can't Hold Us Down
3 Walk Away
4 Fighter
- Disc 2 -
1 Primer Amor [Interlude]
2 Infatuation
3 Love's Embrace [Interlude]
4 Loving Me 4 Me
5 Impossible
6 Underappreciated
- Disc 3 -
1 Beautiful
2 Make Over
3 Cruz
4 Soar
5 Get Mine, Get Yours
- Disc 4 -
1 Dirrty
2 Stripped, Pt. 2
3 The Voice Within
4 I'm Ok
5 Keep on Singin' My Song

    Release Date: December 3, 2002

    UPC: 078636803715

    In stock

    View full details