Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Order

Movement [Vinyl]

Movement [Vinyl]

Regular price $54.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram vinyl. Movement is the debut studio album by English rock band New Order, released on 13 November 1981 by Factory Records. At the time of it's release, the album was not particularly well-received by critics or audiences, only peaking at number thirty on the UK Albums Chart.

1 Dreams Never End 3:13
2 Truth 4:37
3 Senses 4:45
4 Chosen Time 4:07
5 Icb 4:33
6 The Him 5:29
7 Doubts Even Here 4:16
8 Denial

Release Date:

UPC: 825646887972

Low stock: 2 left

View full details